facebook 1

  • phot208
  • phot207
  • phot204
  • slide 300
  • photo106
  • photo100
  • phot201
  • photo109
  • photo102
  • photo105
  • photo107
  • photo104
  • photo103
  • phot205
  • photo108
  • phot209
  • phot200
  • phot203
  • photo110
  • phot206
  • phot202

Administrateurs Province

Abeels Willi

32, rue J. Ramey
4000          Liège

04/262.57.28
0494/24.75.19
willy.abeels@petanque-liege.be

Bebermans Louis

58/504, rue de la bouteille
4100                 Seraing
0472/10.67.70


louis.bebermans@petanque-liege.be   

Heyligen

 Heyligen Raymond

Quai de la Boverie, 84/61
4000             Liège

04/384.35.50
0495/23.64.43
raymond.heyligen@petanque-liege.be    

yvan jurcaba

Jurcaba Yvan

48, rue des Anémones
4671    Saives

 0497/61.63.61

yvan.jurcaba@petanque-liege.be

GERARD JL

Gerard Jean-Luc

56, rue entre-deux portes
4600                        Huy
0493/67.16.42

jean_luc.gerard@petanque-liege.be

martine lhoneux

Loneux Martine

358, rue de Beyne
4020         Jupille

0494/63.81.93

martine.loneux@petanque-liege.be

emile christiaens

Christiaens Emile

77/2, Chemin du Comté
4570  Marchin

0473/85.16.97

emile.christiaens@petanque-liege.be